Audi Centre Klerksdorp

Meet the team

Clinton Bezuidenhout
Position: Dealer Principal
Tel: 087 350 6310
Cell No: 083 635 8616
Email Address: clbezuidenhout@um.co.za

Lolla Du Toit
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Cell Number: 083 365 2240
Email Address: Lcronje@um.co.za

Yolanda Nortjé
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone:  087 350 6310
Cell Number: 076 430 0044
Email Address: ynortje@um.co.za

Pieter Esterhuyse
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Cell Number: 083 702 0916
Telephone:  087 350 6310
Cellphone Number:  083 702 0916
E-mail:  pesterhuyse@um.co.za

Mariette Fourie
Position: Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone:  087 350 6310
Cellphone Number:  082 312 4655
E-mail:  marifourie@um.co.za

Welile Tom
Position: Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone:  087 350 6310
Cellphone Number:  072 102 9644
E-mail:  wtom@um.co.za

Chris Faber
Position: Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone:  087 350 6310
E-mail:  cfaber@unitransmotors.co.za

Stephanie Koen
Position: Service Manager
Telephone Number: 087 350 6310
Email Address: skoen@um.co.za

Chantelle Grobbelaar
Service Advisor
Telephone: 087 350 6310
Email: chgrobbelaar@um.co.za

Markus Senekel
Position: Service Manager
Telephone Number: 087 350 6310
Email Address: msenekal@um.co.za

Aaron Tshabalala
Position: Parts Sales
Telephone Number: 087 350 6310
Email Address: atsabalala@um.co.za

Kevin Hutchinson
Position: Parts Sales
Telephone Number: 087 350 6310
Email Address: khutchinson@um.co.za