Audi Centre Klerksdorp

Meet the team

Clinton Bezuidenhout
Position: Dealer Principal
Tel: 087 350 6310
Cell No: 083 635 8616
Email Address: clbezuidenhout@um.co.za

Lizel Durand
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone:  087 350 6310
Cellphone Number:  079 023 0439
E-mail:  ldurand@um.co.za

Melato Joseph Kali
Position: Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone:  087 350 6310
Cellphone Number:  078 209 7165
E-mail:  mjkali@um.co.za

Abram Mokati
Position: Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone:  087 350 6310
Cellphone Number:  079 263 4219
E-mail:  amokati@um.co.za

Chris Faber
Position: Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone:  087 350 6310
E-mail:  cfaber@unitransmotors.co.za

Rhean van der Schyff
Position: Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone:  087 350 6310
Cellphone Number:  065 395 8700
E-mail:  rvdschyff@um.co.za

Charles du Plessis
Position: Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone:  087 350 6310
Cellphone Number:  072 315 8081
E-mail:  charlduplessis@um.co.za

Chantelle Grobbelaar
Service Advisor
Telephone: 087 350 6310
Email: chgrobbelaar@um.co.za

Markus Senekel
Position: Service Manager
Telephone Number: 087 350 6310
Email Address: msenekal@um.co.za

Aaron Tshabalala
Position: Parts Sales
Telephone Number: 087 350 6310
Email Address: atsabalala@um.co.za

Kevin Hutchinson
Position: Parts Sales
Telephone Number: 087 350 6310
Email Address: khutchinson@um.co.za